top of page
Events
DSC_0176.jpg
Please note: 
We livestream all services on our Facebook page
Please click here to view current and past services

February Events:
Sun. Feb. 4: Kids First Food n' Fun Day - 10:30 a.m.
Mon. Feb. 5: Prayer - 6:30 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 6: CAIR Class - Meal 6:00 p.m. || Class 6:30 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 7: Kids Club || Small Group Bible Study -- 6:00 p.m. 
                     Service - 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 9: Youth Service @ 7:00 p.m.
Fri.-Sat. Feb. 9-10: Marriage Retreat @ Watertown
Sun. Feb. 11: Service - 10:30 a.m.
                       Aberdeen Health & Rehab @ 2:30 p.m.
                       Football, Food, & Fellowship @ 4:30 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 12: Prayer - 6:30 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 13: CAIR Class - Meal 6:00 p.m. || Class 6:30 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 14: Kids Club || Small Group Bible Study -- 6:00 p.m.
                       Service - 7:30 p.m.
Fri.-Sat. Feb. 16-17: Prayer Summit @ Mitchell
Sun. Feb. 18: Service - 10:30 a.m.
                       Prairie Heights @ 2:30 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 19: Prayer - 6:30 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 20: CAIR Class - Meal 6:00 p.m. || Class 6:30 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 21: Kids Club || Small Group Bible Study -- 6:00 p.m.
                       Service - 7:30 p.m.
                       Ice Cream Social after service - proceeds benefit Men
Fri. Feb. 23: Youth Service @ Aberdeen Health - 6:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 24: Men's Breakfast - 8:30 a.m. @ 
                      Ladies' Breakfast - 9:00 a.m. @ LGC
Sun. Feb. 25: Service - 10:30 a.m.
Mon. Feb. 26: Prayer - 6:30 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 27: CAIR Class - Meal 6:00 p.m. || Class 6:30 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 28: Kids Club || Small Group Bible Study -- 6:00 p.m.
                       Service - 7:30 p.m.

Upcoming Events:

Click HERE to view Nursing Home Ministry dates, times, and locations

bottom of page